معلومات عنا

dzxg (1)

شركة Shenzhen Langxin Electron Co. ، Ltd. هي شركة تصنيع متخصصة في البحث وإنتاج اللافتات الرقمية الديناميكية وأكشاك الخدمة الذاتية منذ عام 2004.

هناك لافتات رقمية قياسية للمنتج تُستخدم كشاشة إعلانية.

تسمح لك الشاشات الرقمية الديناميكية بعرض منتجاتك وخدماتك وعروضك الترويجية ، أينما تريد ، وقتما تريد.

كما يتم تخصيص أكشاك الخدمة الذاتية بناءً على متطلبات العملاء.

بناءً على الوظيفة المطلوبة ، يمكن دمجها مع مكونات مثل ماسح الباركود ، والطابعة الحرارية ، وطابعة A4 ، وقارئ البطاقة الممغنطة ، وقارئ بطاقة NFC ، وموزع البطاقات ، وموزع معقم اليدين ، وكاميرا الويب ، ومدقق الفواتير ، وإعادة تدوير الفواتير وما إلى ذلك

خلال أكثر من عشر سنوات من التصدير ، تتوسع أعمالنا في جميع أنحاء أوروبا والشرق الأوسط وأمريكا الشمالية وجنوب شرق آسيا وأستراليا وأفريقيا. لانجكسين. تم تطبيق منتجات Kiosk على نطاق واسع في مجالات مختلفة مثل الحكومة والمدارس والبنوك والفنادق والمستشفيات والسينما والسوبر ماركت والمتجر المناسب ومركز التسوق والمطعم ومحطة المترو ومحطة الحافلات وقاعة المعارض والمتحف والمطار والمناطق العامة الأخرى .

dzxg (8)

LANGXIN لديه فريق التصميم المحترف وفريق البحث والتطوير وفريق الشراء وفريق الإنتاج وفريق المبيعات وفريق التفتيش وفريق خدمات ما بعد البيع.

تولي LANGXIN مزيدًا من الاهتمام بأفضل المنتجات عالية الجودة والاستجابة السريعة والخدمات الأكثر دفئًا للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تتمتع LANGXIN بسمعة طيبة من الخارج لقدرتها على الإنتاج القوية والجودة الجيدة والخدمة الممتازة. لدينا وجود في أكثر من 100 دولة. مع مرور الوقت ، نتوقع إضافة المزيد من الموزعين الذين يحرصون على الانضمام إلينا. نحن نقدر شركاء الأعمال لدينا ونعمل جنبًا إلى جنب معهم لتوسيع أسواقهم وربحيتهم. نتطلع إلى العمل معك ومع شركتك في مشاريعك المصرفية أو الكشك ، ونحن على يقين من أنه يمكننا تحقيق النجاح لمساعيك.

ثقافة الشركة

المواصفات والاقتراحات الخاصة بك دائما موضع ترحيب! تبحث Langxin دائمًا عن تعاون ودي مع العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم كخدمة موزع أو وكيل أو OEM أو ODM. نتطلع إلى الحصول على تعاون مربح للجانبين معك.

About Us

Shenzhen Langxin Electron Co., Ltd. is manufacturer specialized in research and production of dynamic digital signage and self-service kiosk since 2004 year.

There is standard product digital signage which is used as advertising display.

Dynamic digital displays allow you to showcase your products, services and promotions, where you want, when you want.

Also self-service kiosks are customized based on the requirements of clients.

Based on function required, it can be integrated with components such as barcode scanner, thermal printer, A4 printer, IC card reader, NFC card reader, card dispenser, hand sanitizer dispenser, webcam, bill validator, bill recycler and so on.

During more than ten years exportation, our business is expanding throughout Europe, Middle East, North America, Southeast Asia, Australia and Africa. Langxin. Kiosk Products have been widely applied to different fields such as government, school, bank, hotel, hospital, cinema, super market, convenient store, shopping mall, restaurant, metro station, bus station, exhibition hall, museum, airport and other public areas.

LANGXIN has his own professional design team, R& D team, purchase team, production team, sales team, inspection team and after-sale services team.

LANGXIN pay more attention to the best quality products, quick response and warmest services to customers all over the world.

LANGXIN has got a good reputation from overseas for its strong production ability, good quality, and excellent service. We have a presence in more than 100 countries. As time passes, we anticipate adding more distributors who are keen to join us. We value our business partners and work hand in hand with them to expand their markets and profitability. We are looking forward to working with you and your company on your banking or kiosk projects and are sure that we can bring success to your endeavors.

Company Culture

Your specification and suggestions are always welcome! Langxin is always looking for friendly cooperation with customers all over the world as distributor, agent, OEM, or ODM service. Looking forward to have a win-win cooperation with you.